Size


Buying a wallet

Boarding trips, full day sessions or just going from the skate park to the store for refreshments. With a sturdy, compact wallet, you'll always have the essentials with you and they won't get in the way.

Choosing a wallet

At Stoked Boardshop, we always have a wide selection of wallets from Dakine, Volcom, Independent and the creative NOWA. Lots of storage space (even for loose change) and funky colors or just "less is more", everyone will find a model, color and style to suit them.

This is not a wallet

We are also stoked to have the NOWA wallets in the house! Super thin, water resistant and feather light wallets. Moreover 100% Belgian, from the design to the last stitching. The guys from Charleroi behind this brand share the Stoked vibe, hell yeah!

Acheter un portefeuille

Voyages d'embarquement, sessions d'une journée entière ou simplement du skate park à la fête. Avec un portefeuille solide et compact, vous aurez toujours les éléments essentiels sur vous et ils ne vous gêneront pas.

Choisir un portefeuille

Chez Stoked Boardshop, nous avons toujours une large sélection de portefeuilles de Dakine, Volcom, Independent et le créatif NOWA. Beaucoup d'espace de rangement (également pour la petite monnaie) et des couleurs funky ou simplement "moins c'est plus", chacun trouvera un modèle, une couleur et un style qui lui conviennent.

Ce n'est pas un portefeuille

Nous sommes également très heureux d'avoir les portefeuilles NOWA à la maison ! Portefeuilles super fins, résistants à l'eau et légers comme des plumes. Et ils sont 100% belges, de la conception à la dernière couture. Les gars frileux de Charleroi derrière cette marque partagent complètement la vibe de Stoked, hell yeah !