Shirts

Share the vibe ! As soon as skaters and boarders started making their own equipment, clothing has become part of the world of boarding. Sturdy and stylish shirts are part of that. Specialized brands design their gear down to the smallest details for a comfortable ride in style. By wearing clothes from your favorite boarding brands you show your support... Read more
Shirts

16 producten

Share the vibe !

As soon as skaters and boarders started making their own equipment, clothing has become part of the world of boarding. Sturdy and stylish shirts are part of that. Specialized brands design their gear down to the smallest details for a comfortable ride in style. By wearing clothes from your favorite boarding brands you show your support for what those riders do and share their boarding vibe.

Good stuff

A shirt from your favorite brand is more than just support. You also get something in return. Because sponsored riders wear these clothes when boarding, manufacturers use only comfy, breathable and sturdy fabrics and techniques that can take a beating. The length of the sleeves, the thickness of the buttons, the cut of the seams or the neckline - both the construction and the details are dedicated to the boarding lifestyle. You don't just share the skate, snow and longboarding vibe, you do it in gear that still looks fresh after yet another hardcore session.

Stoked style

That's why at Stoked Boardshop, we always have a selection of shirts from brands we stand behind, like Volcom, Adidas, Nike SB, Huf and Vans. With the patterns and designs we find steezy ourselves. The bomb!

Chemises

Strak in het pak of lekker zomers met alle knoopjes open op het strand. Of je nu gaat voor een Surfvibe of voor een lumberjack style met de flanellen hemden, bij Stoked ga je in stijl naar huis. Voor welke gelegenheid ook, hier vind je het gepaste hemd voor jouw look. We got you! Plus d'informations
Chemises

Partagez l'ambiance !

Dès que les skaters et les boarders ont commencé à fabriquer leur propre équipement, les vêtements ont fait partie du monde de la planche. Les chemises robustes et élégantes en font partie. Les marques spécialisées conçoivent leurs équipements jusque dans les moindres détails pour un voyage confortable et élégant. En portant les vêtements de vos marques de surf préférées, vous montrez votre soutien à ce que font ces riders et vous partagez leur esprit de surf.

Bonne chose

Une chemise de votre marque préférée est plus qu'un simple soutien. Vous recevez également quelque chose en retour. Comme les cavaliers sponsorisés portent ces vêtements lorsqu'ils font de la planche à voile, les fabricants n'utilisent que des tissus et des techniques confortables, respirants et robustes, capables de résister aux coups. La longueur des manches, l'épaisseur des boutons, la coupe des coutures ou l'encolure - tant la construction que les détails sont dédiés au style de vie de la planche. Vous ne vous contentez pas de partager l'ambiance du skate, de la neige et du longboard, vous le faites dans un équipement qui a encore l'air frais après une autre session hardcore.

Le style Stoked

C'est pourquoi chez Stoked Boardshop, nous avons toujours une sélection de t-shirts de marques que nous soutenons, comme Volcom, Adidas, Nike SB, Huf et Vans. Avec les motifs et les dessins, nous nous trouvons steezy. La bombe !