Snowboard Protection

Buy Snowboard protection. Looking for protective gear? You can do that at a real snowboard shop like Stoked Boardshop. We practice all the sports we sell. So you will always get the right advice in our shops and online shop. Protection has become a real necessity on the mountain in the past few years. And rightly so. Good protection is... Read more
Snowboard Protection

10 producten

Buy Snowboard protection.

Looking for protective gear? You can do that at a real snowboard shop like Stoked Boardshop. We practice all the sports we sell. So you will always get the right advice in our shops and online shop. Protection has become a real necessity on the mountain in the past few years. And rightly so. Good protection is essential for gaining confidence and making progress. Especially when you start going faster and higher, oh yeah!

Body protection.

Knees, tailbone and back definitely benefit from good protection too. These areas absorb the most blows, both for beginners and advanced skiers who make more daring jumps. Protection can vary from soft knee pads to a full body armor under your jacket. The protection we offer at Stoked is designed to be comfortable, movable and light. This way, you will not only prevent injuries, but you will also gain confidence and you will be able to progress more easily because you will dare just that little bit more.

Avalanche protection.

The most adventurous riders among us are looking for the undiscovered corners of the mountains, to pop the most fresh pow. If you like to freeride, you've got to get the right tools. Without avalanche protection, you run the risk of not returning alive from this unique kind of snowboarding experience. At Stoked, we have probes, beepers and shovels so you can conquer the purest mountainsides without any worries.

Achetez une protection pour le snowboard.

Vous pouvez le faire dans un vrai magasin de snowboard comme Stoked Boardshop. Nous pratiquons tous les sports que nous vendons. C'est pourquoi nous vous donnons toujours les bons conseils dans nos magasins et nos boutiques en ligne. Ces dernières années, la protection est devenue une véritable nécessité en montagne. Et à juste titre. Une bonne protection est essentielle pour gagner en confiance et progresser en toute sécurité. Surtout quand on commence à aller plus vite et plus haut, oh oui !


Protection du corps

Les genoux, le coccyx et le dos bénéficient également d'une bonne protection. Ces zones absorbent le plus de coups, tant pour les débutants que pour les skieurs avancés qui effectuent des sauts plus audacieux. La protection peut aller des genouillères souples à un gilet pare-balles complet sous votre veste. La protection que nous proposons chez Stoked est conçue pour être confortable, mobile et légère. De cette façon, non seulement vous éviterez les blessures, mais vous gagnerez également en confiance et progresserez plus facilement parce que vous oserez juste un peu plus.

Protection contre les avalanches

Les riders les plus aventureux d'entre nous recherchent les coins non découverts des montagnes, afin de faire exploser la poudreuse la plus fraîche. Quiconque veut faire du freeride a besoin des bons outils. Sans protection contre les avalanches, vous courez le risque de ne pas revenir vivant de cette expérience unique de snowboard. Chez Stoked, nous avons des sondes, des beepers et des pelles pour que vous puissiez conquérir les flancs de montagne les plus purs sans aucun souci.