Size


Snowboard for Kids

Looking for a snowboard for kids? A real online snowboard shop like Stoked Boardshop is your best choice. We sell all the sports we do ourselves. That way, we can always give you the right advice in our shops and online snowboard shop.

Snowboarding Kids

Stoked Boardshop is all about the passion for fresh snow and conquering every mountain. We love nothing more than to see our youngest friends rip it up on the slopes or at the snowpark. After all, learning young is good practice. And that calls for specialized snowboarding equipment, real snowgear for kids.

Snowboard brands for Kids

Because of the many brands available, you may not see the woods through the trees. In our online snowboard shop, we only sell brands that we are satisfied with, like Ride, Lobster, O'Neill and Volcom. We've love their expertise in snowboards and kids clothes. These brands are in sharp contrast with cheap snowboards from sports stores that break easily, are slow to react and uncontrollable. So choose for a real snowboard brand, so you can enjoy your favorite sport and learn more.

Service for and by boarders

Apart from specific advice and quality material at a cool price, we also offer you a top service. We mount bindings according to your wishes and maintain your snowboard for life for free. You bring us your board and 2 days later you can pick it up, waxed and sharpened. That's our service. Stoked!

Acheter un snowboard pour enfants

Vous cherchez un snowboard pour enfants ? Un vrai magasin de snowboard en ligne comme Stoked Boardshop est votre meilleur choix.

Nous sommes experts dans tous les sports que nous vendons.

Ainsi, vous recevrez toujours les bons conseils dans nos magasins et dans notre boutique de snowboard en ligne.

Snowboarding Kids

Stoked Boardshop, c'est la passion de la neige fraîche et de la conquête de chaque montagne. Nous n'aimons rien tant que de voir les plus jeunes d 'entre nous se déchaîner sur les pistes ou dans le snowpark. Après tout, on apprend quand on est jeune. Et cela nécessite un équipement de snowboard spécialisé, un véritable équipement de snowboard pour enfants.

Marques de snowboard pour enfants

En raison du grand nombre de marques disponibles, il se peut que vous ne voyiez pas l'arbre pour la forêt. C'est pourquoi nous ne vendons dans notre boutique de snowboard en ligne que des marques dont nous sommes satisfaits, comme Ride, Lobster, O'Neill et Volcom. Leur expertise se retrouve également dans leurs snowboards et leurs vêtements pour enfants. Ces marques contrastent fortement avec les snowboards bon marché des magasins de sport qui se cassent facilement, sont lents à réagir et incontrôlables. Choisissez donc une véritable marque de snowboard, afin de pouvoir pratiquer votre sport favori et en apprendre davantage.

Service pour et par les pensionnaires

Outre des conseils spécifiques et du matériel de qualité à un prix raisonnable, nous offrons toujours un service de qualité. Nous montons les fixations selon vos souhaits et entretenons gratuitement votre snowboard à vie. Vous nous apportez votre planche et 2 jours plus tard vous pouvez la récupérer, cirée et affûtée. C'est notre service. Stoked !