Balance Boards

Balance boardssuch as the Indo Board Balance Trainer are the most versatile balance boards available today. That's why you can always buy balance boards from this brand, which is used by professional athletes from almost every possible sports discipline, at Stoked Boardshop, online or in our stores. In the 70s, surfer Hunter Josling designed the first Indo Board. This way... Read more
Balance Boards

8 producten

Balance boardssuch as the Indo Board Balance Trainer are the most versatile balance boards available today. That's why you can always buy balance boards from this brand, which is used by professional athletes from almost every possible sports discipline, at Stoked Boardshop, online or in our stores.

In the 70s, surfer Hunter Josling designed the first Indo Board. This way he could train his technique, muscles and balance. Even on days when he couldn't ride the waves. The simplicity and solid durability of the product make it a fitness tool with endless possibilities. On top of that, it's just a lot of fun to practice and play on these balance boards.

Our Stoked Sponsored riders and ourselves often take big risks in their extreme board sports, be it skateboarding, longboarding, surfing or snowboarding. Together with many other world class riders, we use these balance boards as training to get stronger and to improve and maintain balance. It is especially useful to rehabilitate after injuries. All dudes who want to rip hard, like to use the Indo Boards for training and perform real tricks with them. Check it out, get Indo it.

Planches d'équilibre

Planches d'équilibre

2 producten

Les planches d'équilibre telles que l'Indo Board Balance Trainer sont les planches d'équilibre les plus polyvalentes disponibles aujourd'hui. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter des planches d'équilibre de cette marque, qui est utilisée par des athlètes professionnels de presque toutes les disciplines sportives possibles, chez Stoked Boardshop, en ligne ou dans nos magasins.

Dans les années 70, le surfeur Hunter Josling a conçu le premier Indo Board. De cette façon, il pouvait entraîner sa technique, ses muscles et son équilibre. Même les jours où il ne pouvait pas surfer sur les vagues et devait rester à l'intérieur. La simplicité et la solide durabilité du produit en font un instrument de fitness aux possibilités infinies. En outre, il est tout simplement très amusant de s'entraîner et de jouer sur ces planches d'équilibre.

Nos riders sponsorisés par Stoked et nous-mêmes prenons souvent de gros risques dans leurs sports de glisse extrêmes, que ce soit le skateboard ou le snowboard. Avec de nombreux autres cavaliers de haut niveau, nous utilisons ces planches d'équilibre pour nous entraîner à devenir plus forts, à maintenir l'équilibre et surtout à nous réhabiliter après des blessures. Tous les mecs qui veulent déchirer dur aiment utiliser les Indo Boards pour s'entraîner et réaliser de vraies figures avec eux. Vérifiez, obtenez Indo it.