Size


Triple Eight protection is the world's best when it comes to helmets and padding for skateboarding. That's why you can always buy Triple Eight protection online at Stoked Boardshop, or in our shops. When you fall, Triple Eight lets you stand up again.

In 1996, in New York City, Triple Eight released their first helmets and gloves for bike messengers to cope with the crazy traffic in NYC. Their fresh looks and high performance also caught the interest of extreme sports daredevils. Today, big boys and girls like Mike Vallely, Patrick Switzer and Tamara Prader ride for the Triple Eight team.

Skating and longboarding can be tough on your body. With Triple Eight's protection you can take just that little bit more, and you dare to go just that little bit higher and faster. Their technical innovations like the Sweatsaver (regulates humidity) and Conehead EPS Liner (distributes the pressure of shocks) ensure safety and comfort. The looks just come with it. Stoked!

Triple Huit

0 producten

Désolé, il n'y a pas de produits dans cette collection

Laprotection Triple Eight est la meilleure au monde en matière de casques et de rembourrages pour le skateboard. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter la protection Triple Eight en ligne sur Stoked Boardshop, ou dans nos magasins. Lorsque vous tombez, Triple Eight vous permet de vous redresser.

En 1996, à New York, Triple Eight a sorti ses premiers casques et gants pour les coursiers à vélo afin de faire face à la circulation folle de NYC. Leur allure fraîche et leurs performances élevées ont également suscité l'intérêt des amateurs de sports extrêmes. Aujourd'hui, de grands garçons et filles comme Mike Vallely, Patrick Switzer et Tamara Prader roulent pour l'équipe Triple Eight.

Leskate et le longboard peuvent être durs pour votre corps. Avec la protection de Triple Eight, vous pouvez en prendre juste un peu plus, et vous osez aller juste un peu plus haut et plus vite. Leurs innovations techniques comme le Sweatsaver (régule l'humidité) et le Conehead EPS Liner (répartit la pression des chocs) assurent sécurité et confort. L'apparence vient avec. Stoked !