Silver

1 product

Silver is a skateboard brand that focuses on high quality trucks, their mission to bring the best trucks on the market was started by none other than Rob Dyrdrek in 2003. Silver Trucks have become indispensable in the skateboarding world, mainly because they make probably the best trucks in the scene. Silver is all about quality, not quantity.

Ask most pro's which part is the most important on their skateboard and the majority will swear by trucks. That's why Silver's focus is on trucks and trucks only. That's why you can always buy the following at Stoked Boardshop Silver Trucks onlineat or in our shops. SWEET!

Silver Trucks come in two different models. These are the M-Class and the M-Hollow. The M-Class trucks are made of the most durable materials, thanks to their design they also have an exceptional turning ability. They turn so soft that it feels like you are skating on clouds. The M-Hollow trucks are lighter thanks to the hollow kingpins, but they don't have to compromise on quality and durability. They excel in precision and stability, and you can never have too many of those.

Silver was founded by legend and super record holder Rob Dyrdrek, so it should come as no surprise that Silver has a knack for recruiting top skaters for their team. Chad TimTimKyle Leeper, Spencer Brown, Alex Mizurov, Pamela Rosa, Ryan Guiso and Bryant Chapo complete this awesome team. Also our Stoked sponsored skateboarders agree: Silver Trucks from Stoked Boardshop is the way to go!

Argent

1 product

Silver est une marque de skateboard qui se concentre sur les trucks de haute qualité, leur mission de proposer les meilleurs trucks du marché a été lancée par nul autre que Rob Dyrdrek en 2003. Les Silver Trucks sont devenus indispensables dans le monde du skateboard en très peu de temps, principalement parce qu'ils fabriquent probablement les meilleurs trucks de la scène. L'argent est une question de qualité, pas de quantité.

Demandez à la plupart des pros quelle est la pièce la plus importante sur leur skateboard et la majorité d'entre eux ne jurera que par les trucks. C'est pourquoi Silver se concentre entièrement sur les camions et uniquement sur les camions. C'est pourquoi, chez Stoked Boardshop, vous pouvez toujours Argent Camions en ligne ou dans nos magasins. SWEET !

Les Silver Trucks existent en deux modèles différents. Il s'agit du M-Class et du M-Hollow. Les camions de la Classe M sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux extrêmement durables. Grâce à leur conception, ils disposent également d'une capacité de braquage exceptionnelle. Ils tournent si doucement qu'on a l'impression de patiner sur des nuages. Les bogies M-Hollow sont plus légers grâce aux pivots d'attelage creux, mais ils ne doivent pas faire de compromis sur la qualité et la durabilité. Ils excellent dans la précision et la stabilité, et on n'en a jamais trop.

Silver a été fondé par la légende et le détenteur du super record Rob Dyrdrek, il n'est donc pas surprenant que Silver ait le don de recruter les meilleurs patineurs pour son équipe. Chad TimTimKyle Leeper, Spencer Brown, Alex Mizurov, Pamela Rosa, Ryan Guiso et Bryant Chapo complètent cette formidable équipe. Nos skateurs sponsorisés par Stoked sont également d'accord : Silver Trucks de Stoked Boardshop est la voie à suivre !