Emerica skateboarding shoes His core classics with a simple design and high performance. With a living legend as Andrew "The Boss"Reynolds in the team you know that emerica turns around hard skating with style and dedication. That's why you can at Stoked Boardshop Always buy skate shoes, online or in our stores, from the sturdy gear of this brand that always remains faithful to the core of street skates.

Emerica is a brand of Sole Technology Inc., an American producer specialized in skateboard shoes. Also Ethnies, és, thirtytwo (Snowboard boots) and Altamont Apparel (clothing) use the innovations that are in it Sole Technology Institute (STI LAB) are made and tested. Developments such as the Sti Foam or G2 GEL CUSHION Absorb shocks at landing. So if you want to jump with lots of board control of gigantic stairs, your feet are good at emerica skateboarding shoes.

In 1996, emerica was launched and many innovative skaters launched the video Yellow such as John Cardiel, Jamie Thomas and Marc Johnson. Even today it has one of the most influential and passionate teams within the skateboard world with O.A. Andrew Reynolds, Leo Romero and pro-skater and artist Ed Templeton by Toy machine. Their Video Parts in this is skateboarding, kids in Emerica and Stay Gold are legendary. We find the Dutch closer to home Rob Maatman As a representative of this hard, stylish Street Skating brand.

At Stoked Boardshop we have tested our selection of Emerica Footwear itself and we are convinced: emerica rips!

Leschaussures de skate Emerica sont des classiques de base au design simple et aux performances élevées. Avec une légende vivante comme Andrew"The Boss" Reynolds dans l'équipe, vous savez qu'Emerica est synonyme de skateboard avec style et dévouement. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter des chaussures de skate sur Stoked Boardshop , en ligne ou dans nos magasins, à partir du matériel solide de cette marque qui reste toujours fidèle au cœur du skate de rue.

Emerica est une marque de Sole Technology Inc, un fabricant américain spécialisé dans les chaussures de skateboard. De même, Etnies, éS, ThirtyTwo (chaussures de snowboard) et Altamont Apparel (vêtements) utilisent les innovations qui sont fabriquées et testées dans le Sole Technology Institute (STI Lab). Des développements comme le STI Foam ou le G2 Gel Cushion absorbent les chocs à l'atterrissage. Donc si vous voulez sauter en bas d'escaliers géants avec beaucoup de contrôle de la planche, leschaussures de skate Emerica sont le bon choix pour vos pieds.

En 1996, Emerica a été lancé et a lancé de nombreux skaters innovants comme John Cardiel, Jamie Thomas et Marc Johnson. Elle compte aujourd'hui l'une des équipes les plus influentes et les plus passionnées du monde du skateboard, dont Andrew Reynolds, Leo Romero et le skateur professionnel et artiste Ed Templeton de Toy Machine. Leurs rôles dans les vidéos This Is Skateboarding, Kids In Emerica et Stay Gold sont légendaires. Plus près de chez nous, nous trouvons le Néerlandais Rob Maatman qui représente cette marque de street skating dure et stylée.

Chez Stoked Boardshop, nous avons testé nous-mêmes notre sélection de chaussures Emerica de manière approfondie et nous sommes convaincus : Emerica déchire !