Size


Rush is a brand that makes top of the line hardware. They started with bearings (ball bearings) and making Downhill Speed Bomber lube. However, it's with their unbreakable tool that they are in our memories. That's why you can always buy the Rush skate tool online or in our stores at Stoked Boardshop.

Simple and genius. Small, light, easy and above all very strong. Many call this the perfect skateboard tool. Steezy rippers like Kendal Cordova, James Martin and Japanese master Hiroyuki Matsuo ride for the Rush brand.

In our Stoked Boardshops, we love to help you put together and finetune your skateboard or longboard setup. If you are going on a trip yourself and want to make some adjustments along the way, the Rush skate tool is for you. Stoked to ride!

Rush

3 producten

Rush est une marque qui fabrique du matériel de première qualité. Ils ont commencé par des roulements et le lubrifiant correspondant Downhill Speed Bomber. Cependant, c'est avec leur outil incassable qu'on se souvient d'eux. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter l'outil de skate Rush en ligne sur Stoked Boardshop ou dans nos magasins.

Simple et génial. Petit, léger, facile et surtout extrêmement solide. Beaucoup disent que c'est l'outil parfait pour le skateboard. Des rippers comme Kendal Cordova, James Martin et le maître japonais Hiroyuki Matsuo roulent pour la marque Rush.

Dans nos Stoked Boardshops, nous aimons vous aider à mettre en place et à peaufiner votre installation de skateboard ou de longboard. Si vous partez vous-même en voyage et que vous voulez faire quelques ajustements en cours de route, l'outil de patinage Rush est fait pour vous. Je suis impatient de rouler !