Size


Pass-Port skateboards are pure street skate decks designed by the Pass-Port crew from Australia. Totally core. That's why you can always buy Pass-Port skateboards online at Stoked Boardshop or in our stores. Stoked!

Pass-Port is a core skateboard brand from the streets of Melbourne, Sydney and Victoria in Australia. Real street skate decks (8.125" or smaller) from a crew of rippers who love curbs, forbidden spots and locally brewed beer. These dudes totally share the Stoked vibe, oh yeah! For their awesome graphics they collaborate with artist friends and photographers like Rennie Ellis. They also organize their own events, make videos and are an important support in the Australian skate scene to encourage cities to build skateparks. And if the city doesn't do it, they just build their own awesome DIY spots. Totally legit!

The Pass-Port crew has been at it since 2010. At Stoked Boardshop, we have tons of respect for how these guys collaborate with big brands like Nike or Converse to make kick ass videos while keeping their own core, rebellious vibe and skate style. Callum Paul, Geoff Campbell and Dean Palmer among others skate in the Pass-Port team. In Belgium, skater-owned Jean Jacques Distribution distributes these steezy decks, so you know you're in the right place.

And now, HIT THE STREETS with a cool Pass-Port skateboard from Stoked Boardshop!

Pass-Port

3 producten

Les skateboardsPass-Port sont de purs skateboards de rue conçus par l'équipe Pass-Port d'Australie. C'est tout à fait normal. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter les skateboards Pass-Port en ligne sur Stoked Boardshop ou dans nos magasins. Stoked !

Pass-Port est une marque de skateboard issue des rues de Melbourne, Sydney et Victoria en Australie. De vraies platines de skate de rue (8.125" ou plus petites) d'une équipe de rippers qui aiment les trottoirs, les endroits interdits et la bière locale. Ces mecs partagent totalement l'ambiance Stoked, oh ouais ! Pour leurs superbes graphiques, ils collaborent avec des amis artistes et photographes comme Rennie Ellis. Ils organisent également leurs propres événements, réalisent des vidéos et sont un soutien majeur de la scène skate australienne, encourageant les villes à construire des skateparks. Et si la ville ne le fait pas, ils construisent eux-mêmes des endroits super cool. Totalement légitime !

L'équipe de Pass-Port n'a pas chômé depuis 2010. Chez Stoked Boardshop, nous avons beaucoup de respect pour la façon dont ces gars collaborent avec de grandes marques comme Nike ou Converse pour faire des vidéos kikc-ass tout en gardant leur propre âme, leur vibe rebelle et leur style de skate. Callum Paul, Geoff Campbell et Dean Palmer, entre autres, patinent dans l'équipe Pass-Port. En Belgique, la société Jean Jacques Distribution, détenue par des skaters, distribue ces platines, vous savez donc que vous êtes au bon endroit.

Et maintenant, HIT THE STREETS avec un gros skateboard Pass-Port de Stoked Boardshop!