NOWA stands for "no wallet" and is a young, creative Belgian brand for those who prefer to keep their wallet as compact as possible. You can therefore always buy NOWA wallets online at Stoked Boardshop or in our shops. Share the vibe, Belgium!

NOWA wallets consist entirely of Tyvek. A material that does not tear and is not afraid of your washing machine. Super thin, water resistant and feather light wallets. Moreover, they are 100% Belgian, from the design to the last stitching. For some designs NOWA works together with artists from Belgium and abroad, for the rest they simply do it themselves. The chilly guys from Charleroi behind this brand share the Stoked vibe completely. Sweeeet!

Boarding trips, full day sessions or just going from the skate park to the party. With a sturdy, compact wallet you always have the most necessary stuff with you and it doesn't get in the way. We are totally stoked to have the NOWA wallets in our store at Stoked Boardshop!

Nowa

2 producten

NOWA, qui signifie "no wallet", est une marque belge jeune et créative destinée à ceux qui préfèrent garder leur portefeuille aussi compact que possible. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter les portefeuilles NOWA en ligne sur Stoked Boardshop ou dans nos magasins. Partagez l'ambiance, Belgique !

Les portefeuilles de NOWA sont entièrement composés de Tyvek. Un matériau qui ne se déchire pas et qui ne craint pas votre machine à laver. Portefeuilles super fins, résistants à l'eau et légers comme des plumes. De plus, ils sont 100% belges, de la conception à la dernière couture. Pour certaines créations, NOWA collabore avec des artistes belges et étrangers, pour les autres, elle se contente de les réaliser elle-même. Les gars frileux de Charleroi qui se cachent derrière cette marque partagent totalement l'esprit de Stoked. Sweeeet !

Voyages d'embarquement, sessions d'une journée entière ou simplement du skate park à la fête. Avec un portefeuille solide et compact, vous avez toujours les éléments essentiels sur vous et il ne vous encombre pas. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir les portefeuilles NOWA dans notre magasin à Stoked Boardshop!