Type

    Brand

      Sorry, there are no products in this collection


      Muckefuck skateboards and wheels are designed to go hard on every spot. That's why you can always buy Muckefuck wheels and skateboards online at Stoked Boardshop or in our shops. Go European or stay home!

      Roman Astleitner and Marco Pilotto founded Muckefuck Skateboards & Urethane in 2005 in Austria. The two of them have been organising huge contests for years. Today they have over 30 heavy European rippers in their team, like Ralf Edlinger, transition beast Alex Hallford and of course the 2 fattest all terrain style monsters from Belgium: Jarne Verbruggen and Phil Zwijsen. When they go over the cobblestones, they do so on their own Muckefuck Urethane wheels.

      At Stoked Boardshop we only distribute material we are happy with when we skate ourselves. Muckefuck skateboards and wheels are very solid (no flatspots), rock homemade graphics and all that for a very cool price. This brand is all about the core: by boarders, for boarders. Support the European scene with Muckefuck skateboards and wheels at Stoked Boardshop.

Muckefuck

0 producten

Désolé, il n'y a pas de produits dans cette collection

Lesskateboards et les roues Muckefuck sont conçus pour aller à fond sur n'importe quel endroit. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter des roues et des skateboards Muckefuck en ligne sur Stoked Boardshop ou dans nos magasins de cette marque autrichienne de base. Allez l'Europe ou rentrez chez vous !

Roman Astleitner et Marco Pilotto ont fondé Muckefuck Skateboards & Urethane en 2005 en Autriche. Les 2 organisaient de grands concours depuis des années. Aujourd'hui, ils ont plus de 30 rippers européens lourds dans leur équipe, comme Ralf Edlinger, la bête de transition Alex Hallford et bien sûr les 2 monstres de style tout terrain les plus gros de Belgique : Jarne Verbruggen et Phil Zwijsen. Quand ils passent sur les pavés, ils le font sur leurs propres roues Muckefuck Urethane.

Chez Stoked Boardshop, nous ne distribuons que du matériel dont nous sommes nous-mêmes satisfaits lorsque nous skatons. Les skateboards et les roues de Muckefuck sont très solides (pas de flatspots), ont des graphismes faits maison et tout ça pour un prix très cool. Cette marque est axée sur l'essentiel : par des pensionnaires, pour des pensionnaires. Soutenez la scène européenne avec les skateboards et les roues Muckefuck chez Stoked Boardshop.