Size


Mini-Logo stands for good quality at the chilliest price, especially to support the local scene and make skating accessible. That's why you can always buy Mini-Logo ball bearings and screws online at Stoked Boardshop or in our shops.

Mini-Logo is militant: aggressively active to support a higher cause. That's Mini-Logo all the way. Going against the mainstream and big money, they keep their products simple and affordable. This way, they want to encourage local riders all over the world to keep on skating. We are totally stoked about that message!

Mike Fullington is the passionate skater behind the Mini-Logo movement. He doesn't sponsor an official team, but supports a network of Mini-Logo owners at small shops all over the world, from the USA to Peru and Poland. This way Mini-Logo supports the local scene, the DIY attitude and skateboarding fun. Hell yeah!

Support the vibe of pure, raw skateboarding and choose for the Mini-Logo stuff at your core shop Stoked Boardshop.

Mini-Logo est synonyme de bonne qualité au prix le plus bas, notamment pour soutenir la scène locale et rendre le patinage accessible. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter des roulements à billes et des vis Mini-Logo en lignesur Stoked Boarshop ou dans nos magasins.

LeMini-Logo est militant : il s'active de manière agressive pour soutenir une cause supérieure. C'est Mini-Logo tout le chemin. Contre le courant dominant et les gros sous, ils gardent leurs produits simples et abordables. De cette façon, ils veulent encourager les riders locaux du monde entier à continuer à patiner. Nous sommes totalement ravis !

Mike Fullington est le patineur passionné à l'origine du mouvement Mini-Logo. Il ne sponsorise pas d'équipe officielle, mais soutient un réseau de militants Mini-Logo dans de petits magasins du monde entier, des États-Unis au Pérou et à la Pologne. De cette façon, Mini-Logo soutient la scène locale, l'attitude DIY et le plaisir du skateboard. Oh oui !

Soutenez l'esprit du skateboard pur et brut et choisissez les produits solides de Mini-Logo dans votre magasin principal Stoked Boardshop.