Size


Krooked skateboards are street skate decks with unique graphics from the hand of Mark "The Gonz" Gonzales. That's why you can always buy Krooked skateboards online at Stoked Boardshop or in our stores.

Mark Gonzales, is according to Transworld Skateboarding (biggest magazine after Thrasher?) the most influential skateboarder in history. Not only influential, but also the founder of Krooked. The Gonz stood at the cradle of street skating, together with Natas Kaupas. They were the first to skate a handrail and bring the boardslide from the bowl to the street. Legendary, yo!

Krooked is known for their limited edition skateboards with unique graphics. Mark Gonzales is the creator of most of the graphics and the brand also works with artists from the art and skate scene. The shapes of Krooked cruisers are known for their smooth ride, perfect for skating through downtown New York (or Halle city).

Krooked stands for core, creative and hard street skating. You can tell by their old-skool videos full of bangers from the team including Brad Cromer, Bobby Worrest, Mike Anderson and Dan Drehobl.

Support the pure, raw and creative side of skateboarding and choose a steezy Krooked skateboard from Stoked Boardshop.

Krooked

6 producten

Lesskateboards Krooked sont des planches de skate de rue avec des graphiques uniques de Mark "The Gonz". Gonzales. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter les skateboards Krooked en ligne sur Stoked Boardshop ou dans nos magasins.

Mark Gonzales, selon Transworld Skateboarding (le plus grand magazine après Thrasher ?) le skateur le plus influent de l'histoire, a fondé Krooked. Le Gonz a été le berceau du patinage de rue, avec Natas Kaupas. Ils ont été les premiers à patiner une main courante et à faire passer le toboggan de la cuvette à la rue. Légendaire, yo !

Krooked est connu pour ses skateboards en édition limitée aux graphismes uniques. Mark Gonzales en dessine la plupart et pour le reste, la marque collabore avec des artistes du monde du skate et de l'art. Les formes des cruisers Krooked sont également connues pour leur douceur de roulement, parfaite pour patiner dans le centre-ville de New-York (ou de Halle-city).

Krooked est synonyme de patinage de base, créatif et dur. Cela se voit à leurs vidéos old-skool pleines de bangers de l'équipe comprenant Brad Cromer, Bobby Worrest, Mike Anderson et Dan Drehobl.

Soutenez le côté pur, brut et créatif du monde du skateboard et choisissez un skateboard Krooked de Stoked Boardshop.