Size


G-Form protection is otherworldly. Literally. These knee pads and elbow pads were developed with technology from space travel. That's why you can always buy G-Form protection online at Stoked Boardshop or in our stores. Ride safe, explorers!

Pads for your knees or elbows sometimes have to endure heavy shocks. After all, you learn how to board by trial and error. But they also need to be light and comfortable. This way they don't hinder you with the fast movements that come with these awesome sports. Our own Stoked Sponsored Riders agree: G-Form is the absolute best when it comes to comfortable and solid protection.

G-Form was founded by Dan Wyne. This passionate scientist and sportsman worked at NASA (no shit!) developing special breathable textiles for space travelers. He then used his knowledge to found G-Form to make this technology available to the sports world. Now you can air as high or down as fast as you like. Thanks to Dan, you can test the limits of your skills without fear, with G-Form protection from Stoked Boardshop!

G-Form

1 product

Laprotection de G-Form est hors du commun. Littéralement. Ces genouillères et coudières ont été développées grâce à la technologie des voyages spatiaux. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter la protection G-Form en ligne sur Stoked Boardshop ou dans nos magasins. Bonne route, explorateurs !

Lescoussinets pour vos genoux ou vos coudes doivent parfois supporter des chocs importants. Après tout, c'est par essais et erreurs que l'on apprend à faire de la planche. Ils doivent également être légers et confortables. Ainsi, ils ne vous gênent pas dans les mouvements rapides qui font partie de ces sports géniaux. Nos propres Stoked Sponsored Riders sont d'accord : G-Form est le meilleur en matière de protection confortable et solide.

G-Form a été fondé par Dan Wyne. Ce scientifique et sportif passionné a travaillé à la NASA (sans blague !) pour développer des textiles spéciaux respirants pour les voyageurs de l'espace. Fort de ses connaissances, il a ensuite fondé G-Form pour mettre cette technologie à la disposition du monde du sport. Maintenant, vous pouvez voler aussi haut ou aussi bas que vous le souhaitez. Grâce à Dan, tu peux tester les limites de tes compétences sans crainte, avec la protection G-Form de Stoked Boardshop!