Type

    Brand

      Sorry, there are no products in this collection


      Frank Skateboards is a core European brand that doesn't take itself too seriously, except when it comes to super cool street skating. That's why you can always buy Frank Skateboards online at Stoked Boardshop or in our shops. That's what's up!

      Frank Skateboards totally breathes the steezy and fat fun vibes of the European skate scene. Rock solid boards to destroy every street spot, graphics with a juicy dose of humor. And all of this is made by and for skaters. With rippers like Eniz Fazliov, Tommy May and Dutch style beast Rob Maatman, you know that skateboard decks from Frank Skateboards always deliver!

      To make it even better, these core gems are distributed in Belgium by Ben Daeleman of Jean Jaques Distribution. That's a serious quality label for core skateboard brands, so you know for sure you're supporting the skaters directly with your purchase. Spreading the love yo, that's what we go for with Frank Skateboards at Stoked Boardshop!

Frank

0 producten

Désolé, il n'y a pas de produits dans cette collection

Frank Skateboards est une marque européenne de base qui ne se prend pas trop au sérieux, sauf lorsqu'il s'agit de faire du street skating super cool. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours acheter Frank Skateboards en ligne sur Stoked Boardshop ou dans nos magasins. Voilà ce qu'il y a !

Frank Skateboards respire totalement l'ambiance "steezy" et "fat fun" de la scène skate européenne. Des planches solides comme le roc pour détruire tous les spots de rue, des graphismes avec une bonne dose d'humour, le tout pour et par les skaters eux-mêmes. Avec des rippers comme Eniz Fazliov, Tommy May et la bête de style néerlandaise Rob Maatman, vous savez que les planches de skateboard de Frank Skateboards sont toujours à la hauteur !

Pour couronner le tout, ces joyaux de base sont distribués en Belgique par Ben Daeleman de Jean Jaques Distribution. C'est comme un label de qualité pour les principales marques de skateboard, vous êtes donc certain de soutenir directement les skaters par votre achat. Répandre l'amour yo, c'est ce que nous faisons avec Frank Skateboards à Stoked Boardshop!