Brand

Size


Snowboard maintenance

You will always find the necessary stuff to take care of your snowboard at the best price in the shops of Stoked or in our online board shop. We offer a wide range of snowboard waxes and tools for the assembly, use and maintenance of your snowboarding gear.

Snowboard tuning tools

These are the tools you need to assemble, adjust and maintain your board. Do you want to adjust your bindings on the slopes, or wax your base before heading into the mountains? At Stoked Boardshop, we have the tools we are happy with and have experience with.

Snowboard wax

The Stoked Brand Snowboard wax is specially developed by Stoked Brand boarders together with the wax professionals at Boardwax. They developed a special formula to wax your own snowboard. It is a so called hot wax that can be applied with the Dakine Tuning iron or a flat iron.

Entretien du snowboard

Vous pouvez toujours trouver le nécessaire pour prendre soin de votre snowboard au meilleur prix dans les magasins de Stoked ou dans notre board shop en ligne. Nous disposons d'une large gamme de farts de snowboard et d'outils pour le montage, l'utilisation et l'entretien de votre matériel de snowboard.

Outils de réglage du snowboard

Ce sont les outils dont vous avez besoin pour assembler, régler et entretenir votre planche. Vous voulez régler vos fixations sur la piste ou cirer votre semelle avant de partir en montagne ? Chez Stoked Boardshop, nous avons les outils que nous connaissons et aimons.

Fart pour snowboard

La cire de snowboard Stoked Brand est spécialement développée par les planchistes de Stoked Brand en collaboration avec les professionnels de la cire de Boardwax. Une formule spéciale a été mise au point aux Pays-Bas pour pouvoir farter vous-même votre snowboard. Ce fart pour snowboard est un fart dit chaud qui peut être appliqué avec le Dakine Tuning iron ou un fer à repasser.